casalonga logo

January 19, 2016 - Progress in UPC Agreement ratification

Finland has ratified the UPC Agreement on January 19, 2016.

This means that 9 Member States have ratified the UPC Agreement.

It is reminded that the Agreement will enter into force as soon as 13 Member States (including France, Germany and United Kingdom) have completed the ratification process.